français

español

  • Pic 1
  • Pic 2
  • Pic 3

 

welcome

rooms

photos & videos

recommendations

facilities & services

discover montreal

contact us

reservations

Recommendations

ABRI DU VOYAGEUR HOTEL
Price and location are this hotel's main selling points, but Hôtel l'Abri du Voyageur also manages to squeeze in some unassuming charm : high ceilings, bare-brick walls, original pine and maple floors, and paintings by local artists. The hotel's three floors are over a restaurant in a commercial building that predates World War I. Each room has a TV and a sink. Studios with a kitchenette and private bath also are available.
Fodor's Montréal and Québec City 2005

ABRI DU VOYAGEUR HOTEL
Who would have thought that it was possible to find such comfortable lodgings at such a low price at the corner of Saint-Laurent and Sainte Catherine streets? The receptionist greets every newcomer with a smile. As it is a historic site (built in 1876), the owners were not allowed to renovate to the extent of providing a bathroom for each room. There are, however, numerous large, clean shared bathrooms on each floor. Each room is equipped with a wash basin, an air conditioner and a television. In short, all it takes for those who want to take it easy without pretension.
Petit fûté Québec provinces maritimes 2007 - 2008

ABRI DU VOYAGEUR HOTEL
On Sainte-Catherine street, in the heart of the « hot » quarter (which, however, has nothing very intimidating) Excellent quality/ price value. Nicely decorated, well lit rooms and pleasant studios with bathroom and kitchenette. The only catch: this quarter is often noisy in the summertime.
Lonely Planet Québec

ABRI DU VOYAGEUR HOTEL
High ceilings, bare-brick walls and wooden floorboards infuse this popular abode in Montréal's rather tame « red-light district » with an unexpected dose of charm. The large suites in a nearby building are great for groups and families.
Lonely Planet Canada

Reservations Online
or by phone:
(514) 849-2922
1-866-302-2922 (Can. & US)

"Great location, wonderful ambience, beautiful art, I couldn't have asked for anything more ! I will be suggesting this hotel to all my friends and family."
Alberto Martinez, New York

english

español

  • Pic 1
  • Pic 2
  • Pic 3

 

bienvenue

chambres

photos et vidéos

recommandations

facilités et services

découvrir montréal

nous joindre

réservations

Recommandations

HÔTEL ABRI DU VOYAGEUR
Bien que les points forts de cet hôtel soient ses prix et son emplacement, l'Hôtel l'Abri du Voyageur réussit à offrir un certain charme sans prétention : plafonds hauts, murs de briques, planchers d'origine en pin et érable ainsi que des tableaux peints par des artistes locaux. Les trois étages de l'hôtel sont au dessus d'un restaurant dans un édifice commercial construit avant la première guerre mondiale. Chaque chambre est munie d'un lavabo et d'une télévision. Des studios avec une cuisinette et une chambre de bain sont également disponibles.
Fodor's Montréal and Québec City 2005

HÔTEL ABRI DU VOYAGEUR
Qui aurait cru qu'au coin de Saint-Laurent et de Sainte-Catherine, on puisse se loger à si bas prix, dans un confort plus que correct ? la réceptionniste réserve un sourire chaleureux à chaque nouveau venu. Comme il s'agit d'un lieu historique (construit en 1876), les propriétaires n'ont pu rénover suffisamment pour offrir une salle d'eau pour chaque chambre. Ceci étant, les nombreuses salles de bains partagées, à chaque étage, sont grandes et propres. Chaque chambre est munie d'un lavabo, d'un climatiseur et d'une télévision. Bref, tout ce qu'il faut pour ceux qui veulent se la couler douce sans prétention.
Petit fûté Québec provinces maritimes 2007 - 2008

HÔTEL ABRI DU VOYAGEUR
Sur la rue Sainte-Catherine, au cour du quartier « chaud » (qui n'a toutefois rien de très intimidant). Excellent rapport qualité / prix. Chambres claires et joliment décorées, et agréables studios avec sdb et kitchenette. Seul hic : le quartier est souvent bruyant en été.
Lonely Planet Québec

HÔTEL ABRI DU VOYAGEUR
Plafonds hauts, murs de briques et planchers en bois donnent un certain charme inattendu à cette demeure populaire située dans le secteur «red-light» plutôt discret de Montréal. Les grandes suites dans un édifice voisinant sont très bien pour les familles ou les groupes.
Lonely Planet Canada

Réservations en-ligne
ou par téléphone:
(514) 849-2922
1-866-302-2922 (Can. & US)

"Très propre, proche de tous les sites récréatifs et touristiques. Un des hôtels les plus pratiques pour une petite famille!"
Françoise Bélanger, Québec